Agent List

Bangladesh Air

Power Logistics

House No:14,Road No:04,Sector:01,

Uttara,Dhaka-1230,Bangladesh.

Contact: Zaman

Tel: +88-02-48953264 / 48952634

Mobile: +880 17 30 35 84 52

E-mail: zaman@powerlogisticsbd.com

 

Bangladesh Sea:

Unicross Freight Services

Level 4th, Rupayan Golden Age.

99, Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212.

Bangladesh

Tel. ++880 2 9899028

Fax. ++880 2 9892931

Contact : Mamun / Nur

E-mail : Rinku – sales@u-cross.com, Mamun – info@u-cross.com

 

EverStar Sealandair

# E-01, ST EMERALD SANGKAT TOMNOP TEOK

KHAN CHAMKAR MORN,

PHNOM PENH, CAMBODIA

Tel: 855-23 -217 326 / 217 327 (Office )-New Line

Fax.: 855-23-217 365 – New Line

Mobile :855-95 666 896 / 16-358 558, 855-12-98 33 98 / 70-98 33 98

Contact: Ros Visalsok (Ms.)

E-mail : epnh-sales1@everstarsealandair.com.kh, headoffice@everstarsealandair.com.kh, epnh-gm@everstarsealandair.com.kh

 

China Air

Hentrans Global Logistics Ltd.

Flat 2905-2906 , 29 th floor ,

Laws Commercial Plaza,

788 Cheung Sha Wan Road,

Kowloon , Hong Kong

Tel: 852-36116830

Mobile : 852-93279671

Contact: Henry Lee

E-mail : henry@hentrans.com

 

ROOM 1008, QINGGONG BUILDING, NO.376, ZHAOJIABANG ROAD,

200031

SHANGHAI 200031, P.R.CHINA

Tel: 021-33563327

Contact: Sally

E-mail: sally@hentrans.com

 

TNR International Logistics Co., Ltd.

Room 2205, no 525

YUHANG BUILDING

North Sichuan Road

Shanghai

Tel: TEL:021-63575702 – 63569983

Fax; FAX:021-63575703 – 63569973

Contact: Viola Sha

E-mail: viola.sha@tnrshipping.com

 

Room 503A , 5th Floor, Mirror Tower,

61 Mody Road , Tsim Sha Tsui,

Kowloon , Hong Kong.

Tel: 852-31451008

Mobile : 852-93279671

Contact: Henry Lee – Sales director

E-mail: henry@tnrshipping.com.hk

 

China Sea

TFI Forwarding (Hong Kong) Co. Ltd

4/F., Kam Fung Comm. Bldg.,

2-4 Tin Lok Lane,

Wanchai. Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2572 5087

Fax: (852) 28335962

Contact: Jackie Wong

E-mail: jackie@tfi.com.hk

 

GK Shipping

Sri Gokulam, 5A/1

Toovipuram 10th street,

Tuticorin – 628003

Tamil Nadu, South India

Tel: 91 461 2328226/16 – 91 461 2328217/18 – 91 461 2323145/ 2327146

Mobile: 91 98407 46963/ 91 98949 98632

Contact : Mr. S.G. Ramesh

E-mail: tuticorin@gkay.net, ramesh@gkay.net

Website: www.gkaygroup.com

 

UBV Ocean Air

Via A. Pieroni, 27

57123 Livorno

Tel. +39-0586 839662

Fax +39-0586 829865

US phone + 516 641 7043

Contact: Mauro Moretti

E-mail: mauro.moretti@ubv.it

Website: www.ubv.it

 

OSL ( One Stop LogisCo.,Ltd. )

Rm 804, 8FL Youngdong Techno Tower,

103 Achasan-ro, Seongdong-gu, Seoul, Korea

Tel: +82-2-499-9988 (Rep.) / +82-70-7709-1083(Direct)

Mobile: +82-10-9316-2627 / Fax: +82-2-499-8833/4

E-mail: kwj81@oslogis.com, jackie@oslogis.com

A member of GAA (ID: 96678)

 

Winds Shipping & Logistics

Suite 418-421, 4th Floor, The Plaza, G-7, Clifton Block 9, KDA Scheme #5, Near II Talwar,

Karachi. Pakistan

Tel : (+92 21) 35205013, (+92 21) 35308691 – 3, (+92 21) 35810181 – 3 (New Jumping Numbers)

Mobile: 0301-8234866

Fax : (+92 21) 35810188, (+92 21) 35205013

Contact : Adnan Iftikhar, Business Development Manager

E-mail: adnan.iftikhar@wsl.com.pk

 

Mass Transport Express Co., Ltd.

42 Soi Soonvijai 4 (Rama 9 Soi 26),

Rama 9 Road, Bangkapi, Huai Khwang,

Bangkok 10310, Thailand.

Tel: +66 2 013-5499 (Auto) Ext. 8330

Mobile : +66 81 905 7071

Contact : Ms. Kanokkan (Tai) Yenura

E-mail : kanokkan@mass.co.th, mtebkk@mass.co.th

 

Contact: Autchriya Pichetchai (Autch)

Airfreight Customer Service Dept.

Mass Transport Express Co., ltd.

Tel : + 66 2 013 5499 Ext. 8409

Fax : + 66 2 017 4268

E-mail : autchriya.airex@mass.co.th

 

Odyssey International Co., Ltd.

7Fl-1, No. 72, Nanking East Road, Section 2

Taipei, Taiwan. R.O.C.

Tel: 886-2-2562-5055 EXT: 912

Fax: 886-2-2562-5133

Contact: Louise Lee (The North American Department)

E-mail: llee@odysseyintl.com.tw

 

Minh Long International Transportation Co., Ltd.

Ho Chi Minh

6F, Cienco 6 Building, No. 127 Dinh Tien Hoang Str., Ward 3, Binh Thanh Dist, HCMC, Vietnam.

Tel : 84 – 8 – 3517 1719

Fax: 84 – 8 – 3517 1701

E-mail: docs3@minhlongtrans.com

Website: www.giaonhanvantai.vn

 

3F, Red Star Building, 268 Chua Ve Str, Dong Hai 1 Ward, Hai An Dist, Hai Phong, Vietnam

Tel: 031 374 1115 – 374 1116

Fax: 031 374 1119

E-mail: docs3@minhlongtrans.com

Website: www.giaonhanvantai.vn